Hope

Below is the link to one of my playlists on Spotify. I fell asleep listening to these songs last night and woke up still listening to them this morning. As I’m writing, I am once again listening to this playlist. I have found that these songs do in fact give me hope, as well as boosting my feelings of inner strength. God is AMAZING.

I will work on posting each of the song titles and artists individually in my next post so that those of you who do not have or are not interested in downloading Spotify but are interested in implementing some or all of these songs in your own self-help techniques can do so.
~Kat

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

